Randolph Cabral’s Weblog

…beauty is just a dimmer switch away…

Back to Blogging!

Posted by Randolph Cabral on Thursday, April 28, 2011

After a few years hiatus, I’ve decided to start blogging again.  Please visit my new blog at http://randolphcabral.tumblr.com. This time, I plan to blog more regularly and include other topics beyond programming but still relating to technology. Make no mistake. I will most certainly continue to blog about programming, but I want to expand the conversation to include other technology interests as well. So, if you’re up for some technical discourse I hope you’ll drop by the new blog and sling your thoughts my way.

One last thing, I will leave this blog up as an archive of my early technical musings.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
